Contact us

Aston Harald Sports

Östra Hamnen 26,
475 42 Hönö Sweden

Phone: +46 31 96 86 00
Mail: info@astonharald.com
Carbon_01

Join us now

Follow the latest
news from M32 World

Robert Magnusson
CEO Aston Harald Sports
robert.magnusson@astonharald.com

Sam Murch
Director of Operations
sam.murch@astonharald.com

Dave Doucett
North America
dave.doucett@astonharald.com

Mattias Dahlström
Race Management
mattias.dahlstrom@astonharald.com

Ben Blake
Market, media and business development
ben.blake@astonharald.com

James Pleasance
North America
james.pleasance@astonharald.com

Craig Mitchell
Race Management
craig.mitchell@astonharald.com

X
X